Scientific Advisory Board 2020-2022

Welfare, Health and Wellbeing

Önver Cetrez, Psychology of Religion, Department of Theology
Annika Nilsson, Administrative Law, Department of Law

Family, Gender and Demography

Pia Karlsson Minganti, Ethnology, Stockholm University
Laima Vaige, Private international law, Uppsala University

Migration and Citizenship

Rebecca Thorburn Stern, International Law, Department of Law
Katarina Westerlund, Systematic Theology and Studies in World Views, Department of Theology

Democracy, Communication and Media

Mia Lövheim, Sociology of Religion, Department of Theology
Karin Borevi, Political Science, Södertörn University

Secularity, Secularism and Human Rights

Jonas Hultin Rosenberg, Political Science, Department of Government
Victoria Enkvist, Public Law, Department of Law

Science, Worldsviews and Education

Malin Löfstedt, Ethics and Religious Education, Department of Theology
Mikael Stenmark, Philosophy of Religion, Department of Theology

Last modified: 2023-11-23